RoboCup 2015 Committees

Executive Committee

The Executives are members of the RoboCup executive and operate under the charge of the RoboCup Trustees.

Mehmet Akar – Bogazici University – Turkey

Joydeep Biswas – Carnegie Mellon University – United States

Kazuhito Murakami – Kinki University – Japan

Rong Xiong – Zhejiang University – China

Technical Committee

The Technical Committee is responsible for setting the laws of the game, establishing technical challenges, and leading league software projects.


Rafael Lang – University of São Paulo – Brazil

Michael Bleier – Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuremberg – Germany

Juan Pablo Mendoza – Carnegie Mellon University – United States

Organizing Committee

The Organizing Committee is responsible for preparing and organizing the competition.


Christopher Head – University of British Columbia – Canada

Ali Salehi – Iran University of Science and Technology – Iran

Yue Zhao – Zhejiang University – China