RoboCup 2023 Teams

Division A

Team Country Contact Name ETDP Video Preliminary Qualification Status Final Qualification Status
SRC China Yujia Zou ETDP Video Qualified  Withdrawn
TIGERs Mannheim Germany Andre Ryll ETDP Video Qualified  Qualified
Immortals Germany Ali Salehi ETDP Video Conditionally Qualified  Qualified
KIKS Japan Toko Sugiura ETDP Video Qualified  Qualified
ER-Force Germany Paul Bergmann ETDP Video Qualified  Qualified
RoboDragons Japan Koto Sugiura ETDP Video Qualified  Qualified
RoboTeam Twente The Netherlands Emy Ganzeboom ETDP Video Qualified  Qualified
ZJUNlict China Zheyuan Huang ETDP Video Qualified  Qualified

Division B

Team Country Contact Name TDP Video Preliminary Qualification Status Final Qualification Status
TritonsRCSC USA Rafaella Gomes
Yash Puneet
TDP Video Conditionally Qualified  Not Qualified
luhbots Soccer Germany Fabrice Zeug TDP Video Qualified  Qualified
OrcaBOT Thailand Chayud Srisumarnk TDP Video Qualified  Qualified
RoboIME Brazil Isabel Chaves de Freitas TDP Video Conditionally Qualified  Qualified
RoboFEI Brazil Leonardo da Silva Costa TDP Video Qualified  Qualified
RoboJackets USA Kevin Fu TDP Video Qualified  Qualified
Ri-one Japan Takumu Hirohashi TDP Video Qualified  Qualified
GreenTea Japan Hirotaka Sato TDP Video Qualified  Withdrawn
Warthog Robotics Brazil Pedro Arthur Galvão Pizarro TDP Video Conditionally Qualified  Withdrawn
NAMeC France Etienne Schmitz TDP Video Qualified  Qualified
ITAndroids Brazil Valerio Augusto Neri da Rocha Barros TDP Video Qualified  Qualified
The A-Team USA Will Stuckey TDP Video Qualified  Qualified
RobôCIn Brazil Riei Rodrigues ETDP Video Qualified  Qualified
Sysmic Robotics Chile Daniel Torres TDP Video Conditionally Qualified  Qualified
UBC Thunderbots Canada Francesca Crema TDP Video Qualified  Qualified